Big Green Egg - EGGhead Forum - The Ultimate Cooking Experience...
With winter in full gear, we’re enjoying all the awesome photos of EGGs in the cold weather. Stay warm with some of our favorite Dutch oven recipes: Chicken & Dumplings, Chili Con Carne and BLT Soup.

The Big Green Egg headquarters has moved - come visit our new location and check out the museum! 3786 DeKalb Technology Parkway, Atlanta, GA 30340

Whats wrong with you people

Comments

• mountaindewbassmountaindewbass Posts: 1,711
    edited June 2013
    There's a whole nother post about us losing our school jobs due to budget cuts. My wife was an elementary music teacher and I was a school psychologist. Now were both working on our doctorates through Florida state University.
    ·
  • Im not busy at all, Hence why Im on the forum. I guess your right, it came across as racist. Noted
    so you're not going to send it to your pastor? 

·
  • henapplehenapple Posts: 13,249
    It didn't come across as racist... It is racist.

I'm at work do I'll leave the soapbox to someone else.

On a side not... Some of my best friends are Canadian.
    Green egg, dead animal and alcohol. The "Boro".. TN 
    ·
  • travisstricktravisstrick Posts: 4,715
    I just want the record to reflect that I feel black on the inside and I take ofence to this whole thread.

Also, I had a black maid growing up so I can't be racist.
    Be careful, man! I've got a beverage here.
    ·
  • shtgunal3shtgunal3 Posts: 2,902
    I'm a southern redneck, about as white as you can get and that **** damn near offended me.

LBGE,SBGE, and a mini makes three......Sweet home Alabama........ Stay thirsty my friends .

·
  • And your avatar is of a black man so therefore you can't be a racist.

........................................................................................

Flint, Michigan.  Named the most dangerous city in America by the F.B.I. three years running.

We invented the U.A.W. and carjacking!

·