Welcome to the EGGhead Forum - a great place to visit and packed with tips and EGGspert advice! You can also join the conversation and get more information and amazing kamado recipes by following Big Green Egg to Experience our World of Flavor™ at:
Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Instagram  |  Pinterest  |  Youtube  |  Vimeo
Share your photos by tagging us and using the hashtag #BigGreenEgg.

Want to see how the EGG is made? Click to Watch

Wildlife photography

Rum_Runner
Rum_Runner Posts: 18
edited August 2012 in Off Topic
I am so glad to see the forum branch out and welcome artistic photography and vacation pictures.

I am a freelance wildlife photographer, and I like to present my artwork to rank amateurs before submitting them to magazines like National Geographic and Nature Magazine.

I am including three of my latest works.  Please be aware that these are copyrighted and any attempt to duplicate them will be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law.

My first shot I call Life Cycle.  It shows a dead object supporting live animals.  The mere symbolism makes me cry every time I look at it.

The second shot I call Dinosaurs Amongst Us.  The artisans among you will be impressed with the framing of the leaves for the subject.

The last shot was very difficult.  I call it Fleeting Glance.   I camoflagued myself and waited motionless for a couple of hours to get this shot.  These babies are smart.

I will be posting quite often, but remember, these are copyrighted and I am strict about enforcement. !!!

Comments

• travisstrick
    travisstrick Posts: 5,002
    copyrighted, strict, prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law. Wow you sure are unpleasant. This is an Egg forum, not a photographers hoping to sue someone forum. I'm sure nat geo has a place for guys like you. 
    Be careful, man! I've got a beverage here.
  • gerhardk
    gerhardk Posts: 942