Welcome to the EGGhead Forum - a great place to visit and packed with tips and EGGspert advice! You can also join the conversation and get more information and amazing kamado recipes by following Big Green Egg to Experience our World of Flavor™ at:
Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Instagram  |  Pinterest  |  Youtube  |  Vimeo
Share your photos by tagging us and using the hashtag #BigGreenEgg.

Want to see how the EGG is made? Click to Watch

newbie here....hello all

refrigerationman
refrigerationman Posts: 58
edited July 2012 in EggHead Forum
long time q'er...had my egg a week today.have been ejoying the info on here alot !

Comments

• Rich_ie
    Rich_ie Posts: 268
    Welcome Refrigationman. Your cooks look tasty. 
  • lousubcap
    lousubcap Posts: 32,318
    Welcome aboard-and as you know, ask away -many here more than willing to help with any BGE related (or not) topic.
    Louisville; Rolling smoke in the neighbourhood. # 38 for the win.  Life is too short for light/lite beer!  Seems I'm livin in a transitional period.
  • Newville
    Newville Posts: 84
    Welcome RefrigerationMan! Enjoy the egg, this forum and most importantly ... the journey.
  • ncbbq
    ncbbq Posts: 257
    Welcome to the cult, uh I mean club.
  • Phoenix824
    Phoenix824 Posts: 243
    Welcome to the family
    Steve Van Wert, Ohio XL BGE
  • JerkChicken
    JerkChicken Posts: 551
    edited July 2012
    You're in the right place B-)
    LBGE, Weber OTG w/ Rotisserie, Weber Genesis S-330, Chargriller Duo, AR-15, AK-47
  • LizzieSamps
    LizzieSamps Posts: 894
    Welcome from another newbie!  People here are so helpful!!
  • iGrf
    iGrf Posts: 2
    Also new here, we're from Belgium and picked up our first Egg at the beginning of the week !
    Have wanted one for a long time but doubted if it was worth its high price .... but now that I have one I wished I bought it earlier !