Welcome to the EGGhead Forum - a great place to visit and packed with tips and EGGspert advice! You can also join the conversation and get more information and amazing kamado recipes by following Big Green Egg to Experience our World of Flavor™ at:
Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Instagram  |  Pinterest  |  Youtube  |  Vimeo
Share your photos by tagging us and using the hashtag #BigGreenEgg.

Want to see how the EGG is made? Click to Watch

What are your obsessions besides grilling?

Comments

• Golf, hunting, fishing guns and knives. I also like camping. (I'm an eagle scout)
    and sniping bad guys (thank you)

Keepin' It Weird in The ATX FBTX
  • Golf, hunting, fishing guns and knives. I also like camping. (I'm an eagle scout)
    I am a firearms instructor, a Range Safety Officer, and a muzzle loading competitor with a few State titles, and I got to say I have never used a fishing gun.  I gotta get me one of those :-)
    Doc - I've got a SA 9mm, wanting to get something to add to it, was thinking of S&W revolver (9mm was a compromise for my GF cuz I wanted something that she wouldn't be afraid to shoot & she didn't wanna do the .40).  However, the next one is gonna be ALL mine...

Also, whatcha think of Fronsight - got a killer deal on some memberships, wanna know if it's a legit place to train?
    Don't get set into one form, adapt it and build your own, and let it grow, be like water. Empty your mind, be formless, shapeless — like water. Now you put water in a cup, it becomes the cup... Now water can flow or it can crash. Be water, my friend. - Bruce Lee
  • Doc_Eggerton
    Doc_Eggerton Posts: 5,321

.50 BMG, .338 Lapua, or .30-06?

XXL #82 out of the first 100, XLGE X 2, LBGE (gave this one to daughter 1.0) , MBGE (now in the hands of iloveagoodyoke daughter 2.0) and lots of toys

• Hillbilly-Hightech
    Hillbilly-Hightech Posts: 966
    edited May 2012