Welcome to the EGGhead Forum - a great place to visit and packed with tips and EGGspert advice! You can also join the conversation and get more information and amazing kamado recipes by following Big Green Egg to Experience our World of Flavor™ at:
Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Instagram  |  Pinterest  |  Youtube  |  Vimeo
Share your photos by tagging us and using the hashtag #BigGreenEgg.

Want to see how the EGG is made? Click to Watch

What's your occupation?

Comments

• Village Idiot
    Village Idiot Posts: 6,959
    I'm a photographer: http://www.channingjohnson.com

Nice website and bio, Channing.   =D>

Dripping Springs, Texas.
    Just west of Austintatious

• tgkleman
    tgkleman Posts: 216
    Business development for a packaging company
  • stike
    stike Posts: 15,597
    Channing is a mile south of me.
    Small world

See you at Billy's Roast Beef, or Turner's
    ed egli avea del cul fatto trombetta -Dante
  • Mike8it
    Mike8it Posts: 468
    Biologist at a public aquarium.

My wife has a degree in Marine Biology from UNCW. But she didnt want to get into doing research so she went back to school and is and RN.

I took her to Atlanta last year and got her to dive in the Georgia Aquarium. Thats an incredible place.

But she wouldnt let me go to the Mothership.

Good to see a fellow Seahawk here. I graduated from UNCW in 99 with a finance degree. Absolutely loved my time there.
  • Eggbertsdad
    Eggbertsdad Posts: 804
    I work with community banks around the country managing the merchant portfolios. 
    Sarasota, FL via Boynton Beach, FL, via Sarasota, FL, via Charleston, SC, via The Outer Banks, via God's Country (East TN on Ft. Loudon Lake)
  • I co-own a company that sells electronic components to manufacturers. 
    I'm Kristi ~ Live in FL ~ BGE since 2003.
    I write about food & travel on Necessary Indulgences.  
    You can also find me on FacebookInstagram, and Twitter.
  • Janssen14
    Janssen14 Posts: 50
    Railroad carman