Big Green Egg - EGGhead Forum - The Ultimate Cooking Experience...
It’s that time of year again-time to hop on out to your backyard for an EGG hunt. If you’re lucky, you’ll only have to search as far as your patio! Planning on cooking Easter Sunday? Check out our Easter Menu. If you’re looking for a sweet treat to enjoy with the whole family, try at least one of our sweet treats, if not both: Grilled Peeps & Carrot Cupcakes. Lastly, if you’re having company, our Pinterest page has lots of ideas for entertaining. We hope you have an EGGstra tasty holiday!

The Big Green Egg headquarters has moved - come visit our new location and check out the museum! 3786 DeKalb Technology Parkway, Atlanta, GA 30340

Duals

hizzonerhizzoner Posts: 182
edited November -1 in EggHead Forum
I've been running a large for a couple of years now. I've got a major backyard renovation going on right now and am building a pool that has an attached, sunken, outdoor kitchen. I often run out of room on my large and am considering adding a second large Egg to accomodate. I'm usre it's been done. I would love to see pictures and here suggestions.
·

Comments

• hizzonerhizzoner Posts: 182
    I ran out of room tonight for the appetizers (stuffed mushrooms) and had to put them in the oven.

208364_1325896603135_1702518334_578100_2972964_n.jpg
    ·
  • Mike in AbitaMike in Abita Posts: 3,302
    You'll get a lot of inspiration from these. Good luck with the build.

http://www.nakedwhiz.com/TableGallery/tables.htm
    ·
  • SSN686SSN686 Posts: 2,953
    Morning hizzoner:

Here is my set up with two large Eggs (plus a mini Egg & small Egg)...
    P4050902.jpg

It is nice having extra cooking room!

Have a GREAT day!

Jay

Brandon, FL

·
    I'm considering having two larges........I'm thinking of placing them side by side. You agree?
    ·
    Morning hizzoner: