Welcome to the EGGhead Forum - a great place to visit and packed with tips and EGGspert advice! You can also join the conversation and get more information and amazing kamado recipes by following Big Green Egg to Experience our World of Flavor™ at:
Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Instagram  |  Pinterest  |  Youtube  |  Vimeo
Share your photos by tagging us and using the hashtag #BigGreenEgg.

Want to see how the EGG is made? Click to Watch

Wish list

Unknown
edited November -1 in EggHead Forum
Ok, I am like a deer in the headlights. Frozen by my inablility to make a decission. Everyone who knows me, knows I am out of control w/ the BGE so obviously they want to buy me BGE stuff for X-mass. Only problem is I don't know what to tell them, or where to go to find stuff - I know what a problem. I am a newbie so I only have the basics for my large size egg - Table, grill, ash scrapper, grill grabber, cover. What are the things your guys and gals can't live without, and if possbile, where to find them. Something that will take me to the next level! The only thing comes to mind is a Rib rack, but which one?

Comments

• fishlessman
    fishlessman Posts: 32,678
    Matty,pizza stone, pizza peel, cast iron lodge pot or lecrueset pot or both, lawn ranger tools,grill extender is a must. thermopen, remote themometer.

fukahwee maine

you can lead a fish to water but you can not make him drink it
  • fishlessman,
    Thanks for the info. Any idea where I can get some of this stuff?

• Matty,