Welcome to the EGGhead Forum - a great place to visit and packed with tips and EGGspert advice! You can also join the conversation and get more information and amazing kamado recipes by following Big Green Egg to Experience our World of Flavor™ at:
Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Instagram  |  Pinterest  |  Youtube  |  Vimeo
Share your photos by tagging us and using the hashtag #BigGreenEgg.

Want to see how the EGG is made? Click to Watch

Worse than a fork!

Options
I'm a newbie so I probably shouldn't say anything ....

I'll blame the pale ale if pushed

But lazy photos that cant stand up straight are doing me neck in! =)

A bloke shouldn't have to turn the monitor to appreciate the fine work of fellow eggers.

There it is , flame suit on, do your worst ;)

Comments

• apinion
    apinion Posts: 470
    Options
    Its all in the details.
    Louisianian by birth, Louisianian by death. Austinite for now...
  • Theophan
    Theophan Posts: 2,654
    Options
    Aussie said:
    A bloke shouldn't have to turn the monitor to appreciate the fine work of fellow eggers.
    More than once I've seen a picture here that was "on its side," but when I clicked on it to get the larger view, it was "right side up."  That makes me wonder if it isn't the photographer but some quirk of the forum software that rotates pictures under certain circumstances.

If you're interested in seeing a picture that seems to be on its side, try clicking on it and see if you get a different, and better view.

Theo
  • BuckeyeFork
    BuckeyeFork Posts: 191
    Options
    Hey Southern Hemisphere, kindly leave us forks out of it.

Are they turned counter clockwise or clockwise? Could this be just another coriolis-related blight visited on the down under?
  • Aussie
    Aussie Posts: 75
    Options
    Counter clockwise, and Theophan is right, when clicked, they rotate but also open up in their own window.