Welcome to the EGGhead Forum - a great place to visit and packed with tips and EGGspert advice! You can also join the conversation and get more information and amazing kamado recipes by following Big Green Egg to Experience our World of Flavor™ at:
Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Instagram  |  Pinterest  |  Youtube  |  Vimeo
Share your photos by tagging us and using the hashtag #BigGreenEgg.

Want to see how the EGG is made? Click to Watch

Cornish Hens x14

Options
minniemoh
minniemoh Posts: 2,145
Helping with Christmas dinner at my brother-in-law's tonight. We need a little more egg space so I brou the Mini and the SBGE to assist.

14 stuffed birds in all. Double-decked on his LBGE with 9. One on the mini. Four on the SBGE. Sure hope we can pull this off. I've never done these before and the cooking is so cramped we may have to pull some to the oven. Don't want to eat at midnight. imageimage
L x2, M, S, Mini and a Blackstone 36. She says I have enough now....
eggAddict from MN!

Comments

• CoalCreek
    Options
    The sight of those 3 eggs together is pretty easy on the eyes.  Looks delish
    Minneapolis, MN
  • Mattman3969
    Mattman3969 Posts: 10,457
    Options
    That looks like a fun challenge. I'm sure you can pull it off without a hitch.

-----------------------------------------

analyze adapt overcome

2008 -Large BGE. 2013- Small BGE and 2015 - Mini. Henderson, Ky.
  • SGH
    SGH Posts: 28,791
    Options
    Standing by for the finale.

Location- Just "this side" of Biloxi, Ms.

Status- Standing by.

The greatest barrier against all wisdom, the stronghold against knowledge itself, is the single thought, in ones mind, that they already have it all figured out. 

• theyolksonyou
    Options
    Looks like fun
  • minniemoh
    Options