Welcome to the EGGhead Forum - a great place to visit and packed with tips and EGGspert advice! You can also join the conversation and get more information and amazing kamado recipes by following Big Green Egg to Experience our World of Flavor™ at:
Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Instagram  |  Pinterest  |  Youtube  |  Vimeo
Share your photos by tagging us and using the hashtag #BigGreenEgg.

Want to see how the EGG is made? Click to Watch

This is in responce to aged beef

Options
bge30plus
bge30plus Posts: 80
edited February 2012 in EggHead Forum

Apologies are necessary at this time. It was not my intension to behave in this manner to folks who have been on here for many years. I too have ways I like to do things and they have always proved true to me and I will not deviate. I am by trade an Electrical Engineer who has had it his way for many years. So I must re-evaluate my position on this forum. I have no right to criticize nor demine anyone with so much seniority. I have been a leader for so many years. So it just might be my way I need to choose the highway.  I have acted foolishly. I felt like I was back in the board room. Have a good night. My wife is so smart, it must be the reason she guided so many years. <?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" />

Living the good life in MACDonna

Comments

• Village Idiot
    Village Idiot Posts: 6,959
    edited February 2012
    Options
    Bill,

I have been kicked out of more forums than I can count, just by saying what I think.  The internet is unforgiving because you cannot hear voice inflections or see facial expressions when something is typed.  I think the people who have demonized me just didn't understand my intentions.

Do not apologize for stating what you think.  Some people in every forum will state their beliefs with great certainty and dare you to differ with them.  I've learned to respond to them with a smiley face.